MANY OF YOU DECIDED TO SNOOZE...

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

I only had one person Brave enough to Comment on my Last Post...

Thank you @rollingthunder ...

You Get my 34 Cents in Up-Votes...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

You know I support your posts and give you balanced comments to your questions, we may not agree on 100% of your views, but it might be one of many solutions when the RESET begins. Thanks for the shout-out, keep contributing to the community.

To be honest, I figure that most people think I'm Crazy for Writing the things I Write... If I was hearing it for the first time, I'd think I was Crazy myself...lol... I realize you don't always agree with me on certain things... Many in the #steemsilvergold Community think I'm not into Gold and Silver, but I've been in that Circle for so long, it would make your head spin... I have plenty of Gold and Silver... I'm sure there's not one person in the #steemsilvergold Community that has more of it than I do... Anyway... The Post and Comment Award wasn't much, but the message in my post will more than make up for it... Thanks...

Deep Pockets - heeeeeeere we gooooooo yet a'gain!! WoW has my account 'value' taken a horriffic percentage tumble this time down 33% to less than $115 - is it just me?! I am telling you, it's going to $0 and I will be the 1st one there - we will then have to pay (coinage perhaps?!) just to log on here with the Whale beings thinking we have been hooked (more like hoodwink'd!) into giving up our tireless efforts to educate and entertain. What, pray tell, iz Up with tha STEEMIT?!

Just like you, I have been Redeeming all my Awards to add to my Wallet, and my Account Value keeps falling... I add and add and add, and the Value falls, and falls and falls... Now, I get people angry with me because I make a Comment to a Post... They think I might be Spamming and everything i say is all about me... I'm starting to Feel the same way Rodney Dangerfield felt...

WoW man - I thnk I got their attention! Account 'value' now:
$32,346,633,722.50 - no joke! ~ LQQK!!
Market manipulation is real man . . . at this point I just need to Say Goodbye to STEEMIT. Period.

Mine is up to 39 Billion...lol...

Congratulations @pocketechange! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4000 replies. Your next target is to reach 4250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88