FEDERAL RESERVE NOTES WILL REMAIN SAFE...

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

CM Star...1.JPG

...AT LEAST, UNTIL THE END OF THE REDEMPTION PERIOD...

For a While, the New United States Monetary System, will Co-Exist with the Central Bank Owners Monetary System...

I'm sure we will give the People of the World, plenty of time to "Turn In and Replace" any Physical Federal Reserve Note they may have...

We're only interested in the Physical Debt Notes...

Those Digital Debt Notes we have on Deposit at the Banks, are another Story...

If the Banks want to stay in Business, I'm sure, they'll have to Comply with the Reset, with no loss in "Spending Power" to their Depositors...

Expect to Fall into a "very low" Income Tax Bracket, with no loss in "Spending Power"...

So what if we're earning 25 Cents per hour, just so long as it has the same "Spending Power" as the $25 per hour we earned before the Reset...

Since I'm always searching for new readers, I suppose I need to mention Physical, U.S. Coinage...

As per my Pocket Change Theory, Physical U.S. Coinage, along with U.S. Bullion Coinage, will be on the Receiving End of the Biggest Transfer of Wealth the World has ever seen...

Many people laugh when I say that U.S. Coinage will experience a 100 Fold increase in "Spending Power"...

The "Spending Power" of Federal Reserve Notes will remain the same, but U.S. Coinage (in my opinion) is the place to be "before" the Reset...

The Reset will be like Flipping a Switch...

You either have Physical U.S. Coinage or you don't...

It's as Simple as that...

I realize that "most" of you reading this think Precious Metals is the Place to be...

I've been there too, so I do understand how you feel...

It's a Question of... ...

Do you want to "Store" your Wealth or "Expand" your Wealth...???

I admit, Precious Metals is a Great Financial Insurance Policy...

What my P.C. Theory brings to the Table is "another option"...

It's still a Theory...

I don't know if it will become a Reality...

I (like you) can only guess...

I do have a Wild imagination...

I found this Video, and it seems to fit in with how I've been seeing things...

I think Truth is making its Presence known...

I figure, it's in your best interest to view it...

If you agree that my P.C. Theory will play the STARING ROLE in "THE LIVING PLAN" ...feel free to comment...

IN GOD WE "TRUST" THE PLAN...

@pocketechange

Sort:  

The living plan to prosperity and a bright future!

V for Victory, Virtue and Valor!

It's a good thing you've been showing up... Ten Hours is a long time for me to wait for a Comment...lol... I'm getting curious if the amount of Followers really makes a difference here on Steemit... I think people are getting tired of what I have to say... I feel I came a long way here on Steemit... I've been Fine Tuning my Theory the entire time I've been Writing Posts and Replying to Comments... Some would prefer that I stuck to talking about Silver and Gold instead...

Regarding comments: I've noticed in the stats that steemit use is down across the spectrum. With the cryptocurrencies losing value, people are losing interest.

It makes you wonder if crypto will be part of the solution, and precious metals returns to the front of the pack

U.S. Crypto will be needed for Bank Accounts and Debit Cards for sure... All Credit Cards will use it also... It’s a necessary part of The Plan... We will need the Decimal Cents... We need a Clear separation of the Two Monetary Systems...

Yes, I’ve been watching Steem drop instead of rise...

You"ve presented your Theory from more angles Than I thought possible!

I'm amazed that I'm still able to write anything new at all... I suppose, once the Reset actually happens, (if it does) I'll be doing a lot of Traveling... When my Computer was down, I learned how to make Replies, using my Cell Phone... That makes it easier for me to check for Comments like yours, without signing onto my Computer... So, even when I'm out and about, I can still send Replies...

A co-worker that I had not spoken to in six months knew about your Theory. I asked her where she found the information- she told me from multiple people in her circle of friends/aquaintences.

Word is getting around my friend!

I would never know it from my comments... lol... I do think there are those who like reading, but don't like commenting... There was a person who showed up where I play pool and he said he was connected to the Trump Election Team... Perhaps I'm being investigated to see if I'm for real... They may be interested in my Wild Imagination...lol...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73