WHO IS THIS JOKER...???steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold4 years ago (edited)

image.png
I call him "COIN MAN"...

I remember the Total Dollar Value, added up to over Four Hundred Dollars...

Anyway...

I've been using it with my last 31 Posts...

I thought it would attract attention to my Posts...

I'm curious if people are starting to get Sick of seeing it...

Seems like everyone figured Hive was Better...

It seems to me that Steemit almost Crashed and Died...

Very few people still post in my once Favorite Place...

Whatever became of all the people in #steemsilvergold...???

I guess everyone got tired of showing off all their Newly Found Treasures...

There was a Pirate Theme going on back in those days...

They had Members...

It makes me wonder who's in Charge now...

What ever happened to "Precious"...???

Is She still Looking for Treasures in the Seven Seas...???

It's been Three Full Years for me, here in the Steem Silver Gold Community...

Yes, I was One of the First...

People must have quickly got Tired of what I had to Write...

There seemed to be, very little interest in Common Clad Coinage...

I always wonder how many people believed in what I was typing...

I personally believe what I've been writing about is our Best Monetary Option...

I'm sure I've written about Sound Money from every possible angle, and I'm always surprised when something new come to mind...

I figure, I Fine Tuned my Vision about as Far as it needs to go...

I came up with every Form of Sound Money needed for the U.S. Monetary Reset...

The Highest Face Value amount in "Sound Money" will be the One Hundred Dollar Collector Coins...

They can, but probably won't Circulate as Sound Money because of their High Spending Power...

They will have the "Spending Power" of 10,000 of the Old Fiat Dollars, they remove and replace...

Most of the Gold and Silver Coins will be held by Collectors, or People who just like holding Physical Precious Metal Coinage...

The Smallest Five Dollar Gold and Silver Coins, will have the "Spending Power" of 500 Federal Reserve Note Dollars...

I have other Posts explaining the Exchange Rates from Fiat Dollars to Sound Money Dollars...

Since you may be a new reader, it's 100 Fiat Dollars, for 1 Sound Money Dollar...

I hope everyone who is familiar with my Posts, are prepared for the U.S. Monetary Reset...

I can't wait to see all the Gold and Silver pouring into the United States Treasury, from all over the World...

Sound Money will be the World Reserve Currency of Choice...

No Country or People will be Forced to use our "Sound Money"...

Feel free to comment...

June 1, 2020... 13.5 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Big Hands...1.JPG
June 1, 2020... 19.1 Hollywood Time...

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.54% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76