Start thinking "MONETARY CORRECTION"...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

Many mistakes were made with the Weights and Measures (Face Values) of our Gold and Silver Coinage...

We should have started from Scratch, and not try to imitate any existing Monetary System...

Since I've been taking a closer look at our Silver and Gold Coinage, I've been seeing very obvious mistakes...

For one, the way they Measured the Weights of our Coinage were very confusing...

I figure we only need Four Different Weights for our Silver and Our Gold Coinage...

1/10 oz, 1/4 oz, 1/2 oz and 1 ounce...

The Silver/Gold Ratio for our Silver and Gold Coinage should be "Set" at Ten to One...

This will also apply to their Melt Values, should they be Melted Down...

I feel the Melt Values of our Silver and Gold Coinage, should be about 30% less than their Face Values...

We all saw what happened when the Price of Silver and Gold Exceeded the Face Values of our Silver and Gold Coinage...

Naturally, we will continue to have Rare Coinage, with Premiums above their Face Values, but if they were to be Melted Down, they would be reduced to 30% of their Face Values...

And yes, I did come up with a plan, in case the Melt Values of Silver and Gold should ever exceed the Face Values of our Coinage...

People will be able to turn in their old Silver and Gold Coinage and obtain the Same Weight Coins, with the New and Higher Face Values, that will exceed the Melt Values of Silver and Gold...

Anyway...

Many mistakes were made and are still being made...

I do believe we are very close to a Monetary Correction...

We the People will Fix all of our Past Mistakes...

Because I'm able to see the entire Monetary Picture, I am able to see Prosperity returning to the World...

I know "We the People" have a way to Pay off the National Debt the Central Bank Owners were able to put our Countries in...

We will "remove and replace" their Fiat USD's with our Silver and Gold Backed Currencies, at a 100 to 1 Exchange Rate, with no loss in Spending Power...

This will make for a very Smooth Transition, into a Stable Monetary System...

We will end the Inflation that has become a part of the Federal Reserve System...

We will no longer need to use the Central Bank Owners Fiat Slave Units...

The Solution is actually so simple, that few people are able to see it, because they're all looking for Complicated Answers...

I see my Vision as the Best way to return to a "Stable" Monetary System with no more inflation...

Yes, items will continue to Fluctuate, due to "Supply and Demand" but our Monetary System will be "Stable"...

Any Comments are Welcomed...

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

July 25, 2021... 8.5 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Hi @pocket-change ,I have been observing many video game projects, here people are an active part, that is why it seems to me that they will be a success, all this with cryptocurrencies, I wonder if in the future silver coins will be part of this world, because gold coins I don't think they will, it's gold and I don't think people will use it in games, or maybe they will, we don't know
Happy start of the week

I think the best way is to go back to a stable "economic system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97