One Thin Dime will buy 2 Pounds of Pure Copper...

in #steemsilvergold2 years ago (edited)

image.png
Each U.S. 10 Cent Coin will have the Spending Power of 10 Fiat Dollars, after the Reset...

Very few people believe me, when I tell them what I think is about to happen, but oh well...

It's easier for People to believe me, when I tell them that 10 Paper Fiat Dollars will buy the same 2 pounds of Pure Copper...

So, (you might ask) what's the difference between our Common U.S. Coinage and Paper or Digital Fiat Dollars...???

I believe our Common U.S. Coinage will soon be backed (Face Value for Face Value) by our Corrected Silver and Gold Coinage...

Once our Silver and Gold Coinage is Corrected, our Common U.S. Coinage fits in Perfectly with the Monetary Correction Puzzle...

That's because our Common U.S. Coinage has "already" been Corrected...

That's also very hard for people to believe, and I do understand why...

I was around when they quit using Silver in our Common U.S. Coinage...

The Silver was removed, because the Face Values of our Silver Coins were Set Too Low...

I've been Fine Tuning my Monetary Vision for more than 5 years, here on Steemit...

I have good reason to believe in everything I write...

I figure, the only way for the United States of a Sovereign People to return to a Silver and Gold Coin backed Currency, is with a "New Set" of Corrected Silver and Gold Coins...

The Silver and Gold Coin Sets will be Awesome looking, in our Uncirculated and Proof, Collector Versions...

Most people won't be able to afford getting them in Collector Sets...

It will only take 4 Corrected Weights and 8 Corrected Face Values...

The 8 Coins, will range from $1 to $100...

That's as High as our Physical Coinage gets...

That should tell you something about their Spending Power...

If you have any questions, feel free to ask...
image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

May 26, 2022... 19.4 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Liberty coins has always stunning design, I like it's purity

The above Coin is 8.33% Nickel and 91.67% Copper...

Your post was upvoted and resteemed on @crypto.defrag

You got a 100.00% upvote from @dkpromoter!


Get Daily Return by delegating to the bot and earn a passive income on your spare SP while helping the Steem Community


500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP 5000 SP 10000 SP 20000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75