NO NEWS IS GOOD NEWS...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

Big Hand...2.JPG

I haven't heard of anything bad happening today, so that's good...

If anyone watches USAWATCHDOG, Greg Hunter has a great interview with Cliff High...

Cliff High thinks we're getting close to a New Dollar that will replace the current USD...

I don't really have much to add today...

I've been getting up early in the mornings and Planting Flowering Vines in my New Garden Rooms...

It's all looking very nice...

Naturally, it will look much better in a Few Years...

I'm able to plant on both sides of the 150 Feet of New Fencing...

I wish I was able to sent photos to my computer, but my Cell Phone refuses to send them...

I'm always too busy to get the problem taken care of, but if I ever do, I have plenty of New Photos...

To make a long Story short, I think U.S. Clad Coinage will "out-perform" Silver,Gold and all the Crypto Currencies...

And this is after knowing that Gold will go to the Moon, and Silver will go to Mars...

I don't think any of the Crypto Currencies will be able to Compete with our United States Electronic Coinage...

I'm sure Profits can be made until they can't, so be careful with your Cryptos...

If I cash in my Steem now and buy U.S. Coinage, I could probably pay Cash for a House that's currently selling for $400,000 in Fiat USD's...

I figure for $5,000 in Clad Coinage, I'll be able to pay Cash for a $500,000 Home, after the Monetary Correction...

Wouldn't that be Sweet...???

Let me know what you think...

image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

September 11, 2021... 17.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

After monetary correction, if the currency is giving 100 times profit then it is definitely sweet.

The only way to see a 100 Times Profit, is to have the Coins "before" the Monetary Correction... That's when they become "Stable"... As it has been said many times... If you don't hold it, you don't own it...
September 11, 22.6 Hollywood Time...

The word coinage has not only to spread,
that would explain so much...

Our Coinage is already Spread out, all over the World... Our Coinage is Standing by, and waiting to be Activated... If you don't hold it, you don't own it... Get Physical U.S. Coinage... If my Vision is Correct, they will "all" do very well...
September 12, 2021... 14.5 Hollywood Time...

Hi @pocket-change , best wishes to you and happy start to the week.

Thanks... All my weeks seem to go by so fast...
September 13, 2021... 23.3 Hollywood Time...

Replacing a current currency will be too hard job as I think. You have to change full monetary system.

We already have Billions and Billions and Billions and Billions of Dollars in United States Coinage... The Fiat USD's will be "Removed" from Circulation... There will be a "Redemption Period"... At least, that's how I see it...
September 11, 2021... 22.6 Hollywood Time...

Hope the new monetary system will dispel peoples slavery in financial sector.

I'm sure it will "Erase the Need" for a Federal Income Tax... We will use Smaller Face Values, that will have Greater Spending Power... Plus, we will be able to pay off the National Debt, plus the interest, everyone said couldn't be paid...
September 11, 2021... 22.7 Hollywood Time...

replacing the old currency will take some time to change but they can do it i think.

We're not counting on "them" doing it... We the People will be doing it ourselves... The Planning and Preparing has been going on for Decades... The New Present, is Fast Approaching... If you don't hold it, you don't own it...
September 12, 2021... 13.9 Hollywood Time...

i am waiting to start the coinage replacing the fiats

If you wait too long, it will be too late... If my Vision is Correct, this will be the Biggest Transfer of Wealth ever... Gold will Rocket to the Moon, Silver will head straight to Mars... What no one can see is that our Common U.S. Coinage will be heading to Pluto...
September 12, 2021... 14.4 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30