I've been passing out very large up-votes for free...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change

I'm sure everyone saw a Very large increase, in their Estimated Account Values, but did anyone notice any of my 1% Up-Votes...???

If you're one of the Lucky ones, you got more than you think from me...

Some of my 1% Up-Votes were worth more than $20...

I can't do it with my 100% Up-Votes, because I would be Drained in minutes...

Comment on this Post, and I'll try to take care of some of your Posts...

Anyway...

I just got home a while ago with a Pizza...

I feel like I've been getting everything for free lately...

I pay with Fiat Slave Units, and get back some Sovereign Coinage with my Change...

image.png

You may wonder what I know, that others don't know...

I "think" I figured out how "We the People" are going to Return to a Sound Monetary System...

I came up with a New and Improved Currency, backed by a New and Improved Product Line of Gold and Silver Coinage...

Our Currencies will be issued in both Physical and Electronic Forms...

I even figured out the "FINAL" Melt Values of Gold and Silver...

Gold and Silver will become "Stable" once our New and Improved Monetary System is Activated...

It's going to be Awesome for "We the People" because we own the Issuing Rights to all United States Sovereign Currencies and the Bullion Coinage that will be used to back it, Face Value for Face Value...

I'm expecting to see Gold shoot to the Moon, and Silver to Circle the Moon and head Straight to Mars...

I see Silver as being more Profitable than holding Gold, after "We the People" do our Reset, to a Sound Monetary System...

image.png

Any Gold and Silver will be good to be holding, but I'm expecting the U.S. to be offering a Special Deal for anyone turning in their U.S. Gold and Silver Coinage...

The offer will include any of our Old Gold and Silver Coins, along with our Newer Gold and Silver Bullion Coinage...

I'm expecting to see a Face Value Correction in our Gold and Silver Coinage...

I'm trying to keep this Post short, so if you have any questions, please Comment...

image.png

March 31, 2021... 17.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Nice work! You just got yourself a $6.49 upvote. Enjoy! Check us out at acom.uno or swing by for a chat at ACOM Discord

Oh wow... Thanks... You just made my day...
March 31, 2021... 17. 4 Hollywood Time...

I have not figured out the monetary aspect of steemit. I know that I receive something in some form when I post or when someone gives me an upvote, but I'm not clear about what the forms are or how much. I've heard recently about a percentage of an upvote. I don't know what that is, either. I just clicked upvote for this post, and the dollar amount shown on the screen went up by 84 cents. I'm not sure why. I also know that there have been times when I was unable to post or unable to upvote because something had run low in my account. Then, I need to click on my wallet and convert something. The details of the monetary aspect of steemit was never explained to me. I tried to research it once, but I didn't quickly find any intro. In my opinion, one of the weaknesses in steemit is the ability to find info about how it works in a clear, concise manner. Getting started with steemit was difficult and overwhelming. I've helped friends get onto steemit. They all stopped using steemit quickly because the learning curve was so steep.

You have very little Steem Power, which limits my ability to help you outside of my regular Up-Votes... You can try up-voting yourself, if you haven't already done so... I'll check to see what you're been up to... Okay... I see you haven't been Up-Voting yourself... Go back to all your Posts, and give yourself an Up-Vote... It will make a small difference, but it all helps...
April 1, 2021... 6.3 Hollywood Time...

If I'm understanding correctly, one thing that I should do is to upvote every post that I make. Is this right?

I forgot that you can't control the your Steem Power Votes... For now, I'd just suggest that you Click on your Wallet, then click where it shows your Steem Dollar Amount... From there, click on Market... It will allow you to Sell your "Available" SBD's for Steem... Click on "Available" then Click on Buy Steem... After you receive your Steem, you can Convert your Steem to Steem Power... It's like you're starting all over from Scratch... It will take you a while to build up the Steem Power you'll need to start using what's called your Slider, where you can adjust the Percentage of your Up-Votes... It won't do you much good to up-vote yourself at this point in time...
April 1, 2021... 10.1 Hollywood Time...

I think she must have been singing about me...


March 30, 2021... 22.9 Hollywood Time...

Love this song

It's one of those Oldies but Goodies...
April 1, 2021... 12.9 Hollywood Time...

This post has received a 25.9 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29