GOLD AND SILVER COINAGE to be backed by UNITED STATES CURRENCIES...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

image.png
image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

Gold and Silver Coinage will be backed by our Physical and Electronic, U.S. Currencies...

Physical and Electronic "U.S. Currencies" will be backed by our Gold and Silver Coinage...

I bet "no one" saw that coming...

It's not a sure bet, but the odds are Very Good, that our Circulating Currencies will be backed by our Gold, Silver and other Circulating Bullion Coinage...

Start thinking, Face Value for Face Value...

One can be used to buy the Other, since they will be "Stable" and in Perfect Balance...

The Old Fiat (Slave Unit) Dollars are reaching the End of their "Spending Power"...

More than likely, they're down to their Last One Percent, which means the Exchange Rate will be Set at One Hundred Fiat Dollars for One U.S. Sovereign Dollar...

It's possible there's less that One Percent "Spending Power" remaining, but I think "We the People" will be willing to honor the last One Percent, anyway...

All the United States Mints will soon be Shutting Down, to prepare for the New Gold and Silver Eagles...

The Obverse (Front) of the Coins will Remain the Same as Shown above, but the Reverse of both the Gold and Silver Coins will have a New Design...

So far, no one has revealed if their Face Values will be Corrected or not, but I'm keeping my Fingers Crossed...

I was able to figure out in advance, that there needs to be a Correction of their Face Values, if the United States expects to return to a Sound Currency, backed by Gold and Silver Coinage...

I know where the Melt Values of Gold and Silver will need to be, in order to Back our New and Improved Currencies...

I figure Gold will need to Shoot to the Moon, and Silver will need to go to Mars...

In other words, I think Silver will be the better Metal to Stack at the moment...

This all comes from my Vision, and Personal Opinion, since I have no insider information...

I figured out the Only Path back to a Stable Monetary System, and it will be owned by "We the People"...

I realize the Central Bank Owners were hoping for their own "Great Reset" to a Digital (Slave Unit) System, but that's not going to happen if "We the People" have anything to say about it...

We the People will have the Final Word, because we now have the Power to Coin Money are Regulate the Value thereof...

Before leaving Office, President Trump returned the Power to Coin Money, back to "We the People"...

Anyway...

I was able to Fine Tune my Vision to a Point where I have all the Answers to your Questions...

I know what all the New Face Values of our Gold and Silver Coinage must be Corrected to...

I know that the Melt Values of Silver and Gold, must be Set at Ten to One...

The Silver/Gold Ratio must also be Set at Ten to One for our Coinage...

The Face Values of our Silver and Gold Coinage, must always be higher than their Melt Values...

So, I know what the Treasury will be willing to Pay for your Silver and Gold Bars and Rounds...

I know that the Treasury will be willing to offer a Special Deal for our Old U.S. Silver and Gold Bullion Coinage...

Our so called Junk Silver will be offered a Special Deal...

There's a very good reason for these Special Deals, but I won't go into it in this post...

Feel free to do your own Research of my Existing Posts...

I put the Entire Puzzle together, and came to the Conclusion, there's no other way of returning to a Stable Monetary System...

I was able to come up with a New and Improved Line of Currency, backed by a New Line of Bullion Coinage...

I know the only way back...

If I'm wrong, We the People will become Slaves to the Central Bank Owners ...

I just can't see us, letting that happen...

We love our Freedom too much...

If you're one of the Few, who actually read this Post, I'd love seeing a Reply from you...

image.png

March 23, 2021... 17.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

We the People will become Slaves to the Central Bank Owners ...

That already happened. The People just haven't figured it out yet..

Hopefully, we'll be breaking free from their chains, very soon...
March 24, 2021... 7.2 Hollywood Time...

I agree with your points. It's very interesting to speculate. There's the possibility of solvency and soveignty, and there's the possibility of slavery more complete than is already prevalent, and has been prevalent for millennia. What one sees will depend on the viewpoint, the point from which one is viewing, the perspective. Viewing from a body, 3D physical perspective, I see slavery and the noose tightening to more stringent, abject slavery. Viewing for a different perspective (I'll call it a spiritual perspective), I see free will prevailing, triumph to the only space which has true power, the heart center. Does anyone else have thoughts about this?

I seem to be the only one writing about a Path, that will return us to a (We the People) Sovereign Monetary System... I've listened to many Financial Guru's and none of them seem to have come up with an answer, similar to what I was able to come up with... I keep hoping I'm not the only one...
March 25, 2021... 0.5 Hollywood Time...

I have an idea. I started writing a response. My response is growing and growing. It's now over 400 words, and I have more to say, but I need to get off the computer for a while, so I'll come back to it. I'll let you know when I have it completed, hopefully later today.


Every time "We the People" mint a New Gold or Silver Coin, the United States Treasury will be "allowed" to issue an equal Face Value amount of U.S. Sovereign Currency in either Physical or Electronic Forms...
March 23, 2021... 21.8 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22