PolarBearPours 2 oz Silver Bar Unboxing

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

0.2.jpg


I haven't posted any new silver in awhile but this is a great piece to break my silver silence... This is a 2 ounce hand poured silver bar from one of my new favorites PolarBearPours. He sells on eBay so be sure to check out his store!

Anyway, let's start with the 'unboxing'!


0.1.jpg

It looked like a typical bubble envelope with my name and address on it at first, until I turned it around and saw this little stamp! Nice touch!
0.3.jpg

Inside I find this little baggy with a card and something heavy... and shiny!
0.4.jpg

Let's have a look at that card first... well on the back it's got a little reference guide about silver and gold and on the flip side the details from PolarBearPours. Cool!
0.5.jpg

On to the shiny... it's all wrapped up and ready to breathe! Here's the reveal!


FRONT

1.jpg


BACK

2.jpg


EDGES

3.jpg

3.2.jpg

I love those pour lines!


SCALE

4.jpg


DETAILS

header.jpg

8.jpg

6.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

12.jpg


I'm super pleased with this little piece of silver. Great artwork and a great weight! It's like the perfect size for that little pocket in your jeans... hmm... new pocket silver?! I think so!

5.jpg

That's all I've got, have a great weekend #steemsilvergold!


If you enjoyed this post, leave a genuine comment and get an UPVOTE from me!

Sort:  

Great looking bar, and 2oz is a perfect size!

Thanks @senstless! It really is a perfect fit in the tiny pocket on your jeans! :)

Wow. That's a really cool bar! Nice score

Thanks @fat-elvis! I'm happy with it... I definitely recommend PolarBearPours!

Shaaaaweeeet!

How cute is that bear? 😍

Cute as a button. Thanks @dfinney! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77