New Release: Tiki 3 ozt Silver Pour Video

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

What's up guys. Gotta new one I'm dropping today. It's a 3 ozt Tiki. I'm serializing the first 20. I got a few new molds coming out this week so stay tuned for more awesome pour videos. Enjoy

Tiki available on my site via this link: http://www.pitbullionlv.com

Don't forget to check out the Prototype Steembar Raffle. Ends in less than 2 days!! https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@pit-bullion/raffel-prototype-steembar-5-ozt-999-silver

Sort:  

Very nice pour video. I've really come to embrace poured silver over the last 8 months.

Once the bug bites ya there is no goin back 😀

That sir, is a dope ass piece.

Watching that silver flow is so soothing thank you don pit

Yeah this one did come out pretty cool. I had my cam pretty close to the fire lol

Sweet momma! That looks good.

Thanks. I try my friend 😀

That looks dope ! I'm sure they gonna be sellin good = ) Do you have any new shapes planned ? As far as I can see you are doing an amazing job. Update us with the new stuff !

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Lots of new stuff hitting the shelf this week. Think I have like 8 bars I'm putting up

That’s a great looking pour. Watched it already on YouTube. 🍺

Stunning pour as always pit. Keep them coming...

That I will my friend. Thanks!

Is it weird that my mouth started watering and other.... things... started happening when I watched this video?

I mean... It'd be more weird if those... things... didn't happen... right?

Everything is completely normal. Don't worry 😂

Another great looking piece coming out of the hands of @pit-bullion!

I'm pumping out a few this week. Get ready!

That's deadly! I need cryptos to bounce back so I can get some shiny shiny from you bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28