Metals Mafia Live Chat

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Kitten_Criminal.jpg

It's goin down tonight like every Saturday night everybody. Link will be posted up here and that chats starts at 10pm EST. See you there 👍

Link to chat will be on this post shortly

Sort:  

You mean 10pm EST

That's what it says 😁

Love the imagery @pit-bullion lol..I am actually sitting here laughing at the picture you posted. Rock on brother and keep that quality product pouring!

I've reduced myself to threatening people's pets to watch my chat. 😕

We all have our methods....whatever works!

Nobody better hurt that fucking kitty! 😐

We're coming for ya. Didn't see ya on the chat 😂

Good to finally catch a little of this tonight. Thanks for answering my questions.

Dang it, I missed it. I know the rules. Let loose the kitten. I'm doomed. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05