some Silver Succubi for the hoard

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

I keep forgetting get to write this post, even though I added these two beauties to my hoard nearly a month ago now.

as usual when I shop silver, I go to Phelimint's to shop these particular limited edition rounds.

I decided on buying these two to complete my collection (having just sent off a lower-numbered round from this collection to @bengy ( his winning post as his chosen prize in our last Monster Raffle ).

so, I decided I needed to complete my collection before the 2019 Succubus Round comes out !

here's the beauties :

as usual the rounds have quite exquisite details:

now I'm ready for the 2019 Round !

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow, the one you sent me is a gorgeous piece! The other is also pretty damn stunning as well!

the 2019 one is sure to be a looker too !

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice pick-up, @pbock!!! A wonderful addition to your stack and collection. Stack on, my friend!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 25.14% upvote from us for your 2955 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @pbock! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71