Went out Dumpster Diving!.. and found Something Awesome!! 🗑

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

83c39fcf-07bd-4eda-9872-fee34fd7fd21.jpeg


My Brother wanted to go Dumpster Diving tonight but wouldn't go alone so nagged me until I went with him! I'm glad I did because we found loads of cool stuff! This is one of my best finds perfect for my Coin Collecting hobby and for jewellery too. It's an Ultrasonic Cleaner to remove dirt and grime without any abrasion involved so great for keeping all my Silver Shiny! :-)

One Persons Trash is another person's Treasure! 🚮🗃👊


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Wow, that was so lucky!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27