Simpsons Silver Bullion GIF Contest #10 ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ‘Š No Upvote or Resteem Required To Enter!

in #steemsilvergold โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

EC9F4F91-5511-45E2-94DD-D91BC0681A44.gif

What's the prize?

APMEX 1 ounce silver bar will be awarded to my favourite GIF!

Who is the key character for this contest?

Share a scene but it must contain โ€œWillieโ€ the school groundskeeper :)

What are the rules?

You can only submit 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote or resteem the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will help me to continue this into the future.

How do I find a Simpsons GIF?

It's easy, create your own unique scene at http://frinkiac.com

Just search for any key phrase and set the amount of time from an episode.

Or you can do this via a google search and on https://giphy.com

What about shipping?

This will be covered by me as part of the prize to your country of residence.

How will I know if I've won?

In 7 days time there will be a post to showcase the winners GIF :)

Are you a member of my Discord yet?

Just click here to connect with me @o07 and my crew!

Shout out to my sponsor!

This contest was made possible thanks to the generosity of @mattclarke

He's pictured below next to me, and also part of the #mallsballers crew :)

joint.png

footer 1.gif

Sort: ย 

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

williekilt.gif

Grease Me Up Woman!

fjujKKPRpnxvpG7prkwcKEKNgUI=.gif

l2JdWVCq7d9HvjzIk.gif
He he he.... Willie is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88