925 bar and more

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hello steemit, today I made a video and posted it on YouTube. I wish Dtube would work 😩. The video has @jbcoin 925 bar and a few others I have made. Hope you check it out. Enjoy 🤘🏻

DF2AB8FE-6A92-4DF1-A756-BDFB4858A69E.jpeg

Sort:  

I miss your pouring videos and your type of music, so I really enjoyed this video very much. I love the shield and sword!!! I recall in the past, when we just met at YouTube, that you and @mrs-v frequent rock concerts. Do you still do?

It felt good to make a video but didn’t like the feeling of after taking the time to make it YouTube may not let me post it. It all worked out though. It have been a bit for a concert but that’s ok. Cabin time is coming and I can’t wait to get to the woods. 😁

Great vid Pa!! The 925 bar turned out amazing! Sweet others too! 👍

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

It was a cool video to watch my friend !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31