My First Order With Silver Gold Bull. Redemption and Beyond - Part 2

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Golden greetings and silver salutations! Steemit, it feels like forever since we've spoken! Damn real life just seems to get in the way. I had a cold and work picked up in a big way and it keeps me from checking in with everyone. So I am probably going to be pretty quiet until the weekend.

I would like to give you an update as a whole 3 days have passed since my 1st order was placed on Silver Gold Bull. It arrived! Are you kidding me? Talk about ridiculously fast service. Just amazing! There were a few bumps in the order process, but they came through with flying colors! And the shiny? Well, it doesn't photograph well. Check out the strange mint packaging!

5 crowns.jpg

You can see a small hologram in the top center. It says Pobjoy Mint LTD. The plastic reminds me of the original Maple Leafs. If you don't know how they were originally packaged, here's one of mine...

Maple Front.jpg

Now back to this coin, the 2017 Reverse Proof Falkland Island Brittania. Here is a blurry photo.

crown close.jpg

It doesn't really do it justice, so I won't dwell on it. What I will dwell on is that Silver Gold Bull appears to be the real deal. I'll be placing another order with them down the road for sure.

Well, that was my short update for you tonight. I am so tired, I am headed straight to bed. Have a great night! Keep stacking and supporting #steemsilvergold and #thealliance

TL:DR - Silver Gold Bull = Good, Photos = Bad, Mike = Sleep

Alliance1.jpg

Sort:  

Nice loot. Is the shipping rate reasonable compare to other dealers?

Free at $100...which is what many of the big names offer.

Nice haul mikeshuh!

nice order, i have fallen in love with silvergoldbull, they are awesome!
:D
Silver to the moon!

Awesome!

Got it all sorted out quick! Awesome post and glad you got some shiny for that monopoly money 😀 #mikesunited

You used the hashtag! It's going to be the next big group on Steemit #mikesunited !

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20