Has Anyone Ordered From Money Metals Exchange?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Golden greetings and silver salutations! I read a post by @bushkill where he spoke well of another "silver at spot" deal (that post is here). This one is from a dealer I am not familiar with, Money Metals Exchange.

This is a screenshot from their page:

MME.JPG

Screen print taken from https://www.moneymetals.com/radio-check .

It goes on to say that it has a "price of just $72.95 – the live market price as of this very moment". I did the math and it appears that this works to be above current spot price, but still not a bad price to receive a couple of government coins and some fractionals. Perhaps this is a good deal to do if spot rises.

I just want to know, who in SSG land has ordered from this company before. I haven't heard of them and the lack of real time pricing on this deal scares me a bit.

Until next time, keep stacking and supporting #SteemSilverGold, #SteemUSA, and #TheAlliance!

SSG.png

Alliance1.jpg

Steem USA Footer.png

Sort:  

Well since the magic8ball said it's good, what could go wrong? Watch that whole method of payment bro.

I never bought from them but I receive their newsletter almost daily.

I might try them. There shipping is only free over $1000 though. So let me know how much to get it here 😁🤣

The shipping cost negates the value of this deal. I don't think I'll be doing this one.

Yup - I was about to do the SD bullion deal but shipping charge was more than JM w/Free shipping. Hard to get away from JM's $.49 over spot right now for those ugly buffalo.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77