You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm giving away my Steem Dollars

Love your style of writing and thought process. It's never to early to start giving back. I find the more I give the more I receive. The few times I don't give I find my self struggling to make a good penny. Also side note, I've been wanting a funny saying at the end of my post to encourage comments. You did it very well.

Sort:  

Aw that is a nice comment. I want more of these guys take notice! I appreciate you taking the time to leave me a lil something something. Have the best night

Bahahah, you are adorable! I shall leave you more little something something as long as you keep writing. I hope people take note of my comments because they are golden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65699.80
ETH 2652.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86