Congrats to the ssg-community on the successful raffle!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I missed the live draw in discord on the Monster Raffle 2.0!! Great job and applause to the organizers, thank you to all who donated and congratulations to all the lucky winners!!

@o07life and @matthewwarn, congratulations on winning my pieces, #18 and #23. I will send them out once I get your addresses. Via discord, or if you need my email, let me know. Your shiny pieces awaits!

I got twice lucky myself, and looking forward to it!!

For the full list of prizes, winners and those who donated, check out the post:
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ssg-community/monster-raffle-prize-post-who-won-what

The best and most generous community on steemit, in my opinion!!

Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

It was such a fun night! We missed you!!! Awesome donations to the raffle... and you were the first winner! How cool! Have a same Labor Day, @khamen!

Yeah!! You were the first to let me know! It is a fantastic one, to get the STEEM round.

Congrats to you for your two victories and to your two offered prizes.

Thank you!!! And thank you for your generous contribution too!

Right on khamen!!!

🤘😎

Following your lead!! Buy more entries, win more! But way far below what you had contributed and bought in for. Congrats on all your wins too!! The community is all the better with you participating!!

Cheers khamen!

SSG 🤘😎

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congrats on winning, buddy. And thanks for donating. That was very generous of you. You've been cleaning up in all sorts of raffles and giveaways. :D

Thank you!! I am indeed having a lucky streak! And hence, returning the favor back to the community!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87