You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rwanda lunar rat

There are quite a few versions of Lunar series coins from various mints both government issue and private rounds with the Perth mint version most available in my favorite retailers in Canada. Getting my hands on a British mint version would cost me considerably more in postage even from out of the US. I wish my retailers could expand their product line better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Did not know it was this hard.

So no Queens Beasts for you?

The QBs seems popular enough for them to carry but we also have a small market but I managed to get most of them so far, the Lunars may not as popular here and the reason may be that with so many brands available the series never got much traction beyond the first issues.

Posted using Partiko Android

Quite possible.

I think this luna series is from Germany afaik.

But therefore you get a discount on the stuff from Apmex compared what we soemtimes have to pay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88