out of the case

image
image
image
image
image
I love feeling my silver. I know some people will cringe when they see me handling this without the case, but I just love how it feels. I know that is weird but hey I’m weird. I always open my silver if I have more than 1 of them.

Sort:  

I know some people will cringe when they see me handling this without the case, but I just love how it feels

I’m thankful for all those difficult people in my life, they have shown me exactly who I don’t want to be.

Yea hey I like doing what I like.

I don't like to touch the silver for I am a collector at heart, but I love to hear the tinkling they do when touching each other.

yea that sound is nice. i love having silver in my pockets.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

One of Steemit's mortal sins...Touching the coin without a case! Haha, just kidding. I have been thinking about doing the same with one of mine, but I do not know if I will do it yet.

i couldn’t help myself. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27