Sort:  

Great pieces that inspire for sure! I think it is great not only for the value of a potential hedge but also the symbols they represent! Look forward to seeing more!

Yeah, to be honest, the rest is just rationalization. I really just like the pretty coins. LOL

the coins look pretty dope! i really like when they show animals, i have 1 or 2 too!

Also i laughed a bit at this don't hate me :P

but my Lion from Chad arrived scratched, so I had to pack it up to send back

it reminded me that post that you made about defective items that they often sent you and have sent them back :P

Yeah, I guess it's just par for the course these days. I'm just glad it was only 1 that was scratched!

haha if it was more, someone should have put a curse on you or something :P

That's a superb looking set. Here in Thailand, I get intrigued by the gold and silver coins dating back centuries. In your set, I really love the elephant one, it reminds me of my elephant friend Pai Jai. Awesome of you to share the coins and have a lovely week.

Oh I would love to see some pics of some of those really old coins. Obviously we have nothing so old here since we’re only hundreds of years old.

Wow I love these coins thanks for sharing pictures of these coins

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad to hear that you enjoy them.

Awesome coins.

I write about coin collecting in my blog, https://pocketchangeriches.com

I hope you will take a look at it. Thanks

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.97% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Hi @indigoocean!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.560 which ranks you at #1786 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 20 places in the last three days (old rank 1766).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 284 contributions, your post is ranked at #72.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30