2oz Addition to the silver stack

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

IMG_20180105_175138.jpg

Hello little beauties... Come here often?

Popped into the LPS on the way to Goodwill and saw these 2 round beauties on sales for $25 each. I happened to have $40 cash on me so I asked for $40 out the door and they accepted. Not sure if that was a great deal, but I felt good about adding my first 2 ounces of 2018 to my stack. They are playing so we'll with the others.

Don't know much about them yet, but wanted to share before I fired up the Googs and dug in.

IMG_20180105_175204.jpg

Sort:  

I don't know if you saw @raybrockman just posted that he just picked up a round that looks like yours and also says Silver Trade Unit on it.

No, ill check it out. Good call

Very interesting. Hope to see an update with i formation on these guys!

hey man, seems like a good deal to me. Really nice design on those - I think you did well! Thanks for sharing

Thanks... Good to get others opinions

great pickup i like the trade units, it just sounds cool like what it should be :)

Those are cool rounds. Nice score

Thanks duder

Never seen this before. Cool coins.

I thought they were really unique.

cool coins, i think that $40 was a pretty good deal

Thanks... I do too. Just found some dude selling 40 1oz rounds at spot on craigslist though ... think I'm going to grab them.

Wonderful post friend @gomatthew

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85