The Sisters Brothers - movie (goldprospector chased by assassins)

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Tonight my wife and I are going to the movies and we (or better I) selected a movie called The Sisters Brothers.

"Brothers by blood , sisters by name" nice header that is on the movie poster.

I like Westerns and I like gold and how appropriate this Western is about two assassins - the brothers Sisters - chasing a goldprospector. One would immediately call the brothers the bad guys but in this movie they are the ones to sympatize with I read. Well we are gonna see as I do not like persons stealing or killing goldowners of course.

You have to be at least 16 years of age

I do not think this is because of sexual content but rather some (very) violent scenes or bad language. Not sure what to expect as we see so much (unrated) violence already on TV. I do not have to see all bloody details but we will see what it brings tonight.


Movie starts at 21.45 so afterwards perhaps some drinks to prepare for tomorrows piratesunday?

Enjoy the weekend

Goldrooster

source pictures

Sort:  

This post has received a 8.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 2.22% upvote from @booster courtesy of @powernap!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

I tead the novel years ago and loved it! I hope it’s a good adaptation 😁👍

It sounds good, let us know how you liked it.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (4.35%)
Summoned by @powernap
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28