Power coins Italy : Just look what they sellsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Stackers,

One of the most remarkable (online) dealers in Europe is Power Coin in Rome Italy.

This is one of those companies that sells those high premium once ounce silver coins you sometimes see but hardly buy yourself.

Want to check it out yourself on their website (EN) click here or go to the YT channel here

I now show you some examples such as this meteorite serie 3 OZ coin:

My favorite coin of them which I do not have :

or this one with sime emerald included:

So if you have nothing to do check m out. I have no conection to them. Just wonder what you can buy here.

All photos are from Powercoin!

Goldrooster

Sort:  

Just took a cursory look at their website. The coins look great and the colors are really amazing but they are too expensive.

I mean beyond browsing their website for awesome coins, it'd be difficult to purchase them

Agree. That statue coin however I might pick up still.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 11.80% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @goldrooster!

Ah... a dealer for high premium, unique art silver. There will always be high premium, all sorts of coins with stones, meteorites and what have you... for as long as there is a demand for them. Collecting those are beyond me. So I am really inspired by this post. Thanks for sharing!

I went to their website and I saw some marvelous coins. The only problem is the price.:=(

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80