Sort:  

My photo does not do this coin justice! It really is a stunner. If I can ever figure out how to use my camera I'll take a better picture...

The coin looks fine as I blow it up. I see the shadows and know they're shadows.

I've had the same problem with camera phone. We need LIGHT and the not use flash. The light helps focus and eliminates shadow. I got better pictures in my vehicle than I did in the house because of sunlight.
I'll be buying a real camera soon.

I just recently bought the Canon Powershot ELPH 360HS. Based on the reviews this seems like a decent pocket camera for the price. I been fooling around with it but still seem not to be able to get the right photo's. I guess it comes down to practice, practice, and more practice...lol

That's cool because I was looking at a couple of point and shoot cameras - Canon vs Nikon... My main difference for looking more toward the Canon is WiFi capable. I think the Nikon would have a slightly better lens/pictures. I'm leaning towards the Canon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86