COIN SHOP VISITS - TRIO OF AMERICAN SILVER EAGLE COINS 180511

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

COIN SHOP VISITS - TRIO OF AMERICAN SILVER EAGLE COINS 180511

At my recent Coin Shop Visit, I picked up a trio of American Silver Eagle Coins.

TRIO AMERICAN SILVER EAGLE

I found a trio of Perfect American Silver Eagles.
GK3ASE0.jpg

GK3ASE1.jpg

GK3ASE2.jpg

..

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I recommend Everybody SUPPORT @ssg-community and #SteemSilverGold

Yes, they are pristine. It is not so easy to find ASEs in such a good condition.

I have an LCS that has new BU ASEs for $4 over spot. They will sell 'less than perfect' ASEs for only $2 over spot just like the generic silver rounds.

Eagkes lookin good my man

Yes, these Eagles are clean and looking good.

Nice score. ASE are some of my faves.

They are BU and they were only $2 over spot.

Wow what beautiful coins I really love to see when you upload some images as these are very detailed appreciate a big hug for you from

Thanks - ASEs are very beautiful.

@goldkey Those Silver Coins are awesome. Well designed and so shiny. Thanks for sharing.

American Silver Eagles have a great design.

You got a 1.98% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @goldkey!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23