More treasure for a young stacking pirate

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

image

image

image

s-l16001-3.jpg

s-l16001-2.jpg

We got here the 50 years anniversary 3 oz silver, I guess you can call it silverset.

The bar is 2 oz and the coin you can see in the middle is 1 oz.

The box which comes with it is a highlight for itself.

Since the pictures which got sendet to me were pretty poorly I added the last 2 for a better display of my newest addition to my treasure.

I have to admit, the premium on this one was quite hefty and I hesitated a lot to actually pull the trigger and order it but now that it is here I am pretty happy.

Guess I am becoming more and more of a collector.

Sort:  

Welcome to your very expected 50, let's go on

Enjoy my silver pervert fellow! I am sure you are already in the green — that is an amazing piece!!! I have a couple Kruggos, but haven’t seen the bar before 😳😁

I have not checked I dont plan on selling it for a while if ever :-)

I more or less stumbled upon it and it occupied my mind till I ordered it

...sounds about right!

Expect symptoms to worsen over next several hours. A few more ounces, over next couple days, should make your condition manageable.

hahaha

Just ordered my hopefully monthly fix but the wishlist is full already for the next couple orders

Oh man that's beautiful

I think so, too

absolutely beautiful! I found a way to stack silver and collect MS 70 coins and make money doing it. Its a way to become your own mint. http://mtbus.com/mintbuilder/869731.html

Wow @flipstar, that is one beautiful coin set. I have much envy right now. Being from South Africa, I would be a very happy man to have such a thing of beauty in my collection. Thanks so much for sharing, that is a great piece.

I hope you get one in the future, especially when you are from South Africa.

very cool ... how much was the premium?

Holy moly @flipstar, that's a really gorgeous piece! I have not ever seen that set before!! Let's go Litecoin... I have another thing to buy!

hahaha I am thinking the same atm :-) but also cheering for dash

sehr schönes teil lieber @flipstar. So etwas wird nicht schlecht und hält ne Ewigkeit

Das hoffe ich, ich glaube das gebe ich nicht mehr :-)

it was worth it - its a sexy piece

I agree :-)

da is jemand im Kaufrausch, oder Silberrausch! 😂

Schönes Ding!! 👌

Meine wishlist für nächsten Monat ist auch schon wieder voll...😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81