You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Ho (free) Silver!!!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Ok. Apparently you pirate post ideas too,lol. I had taken a nice pic of a steem round to raffle off today! I'll wait till yours is over, and I'll leave the rounds to be won by new members, but just to get back at you, I'm sending you a bot vote!

Sort:  

Avast! I’ll pirate the wind from yee sails given a chance...

Thx E! But yer stll missing something from your comment. Come on daddy-o, show me the goods!

Arrghight. I believe the mighty ship be called ye ol' Volvo!

And the lyric, well. I'll try not to let it tamper me stack!

bah ha ha, totally wrong! but you're in anyway if i see sbd in my wallet...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63642.71
ETH 2605.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81