It's Raffle Season, a pair of proof SBSS rounds

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170822_2020123.jpg

That is a 2013 proof Slave Queen and a 2013 proof Freedom Girl (a personal favorite)

These rounds are enclosed in air tight capsules, and blue velvet boxes with COA's. I will be holding this raffle until the post payout and choose a winner in a random way, either a random generator, or a paper hat ballot, we'll see...

Please send 2 Steem per entry to @fat-elvis with the memo, "raffle", and will assign numbers on a first come first serve basis. There is no limit to the entries, and shipping will be included world wide.

I will be making update posts with the latest entries as this raffle progresses.

  1. @mikegpo
  2. @summertooth
  3. @kouloumos
  4. @mikegpo
  5. @silverd510
  6. @thedamus
  7. @theb3ar
  8. @gdwcoins
  9. @moderndayhippie
  10. @silverd510
  11. @summertooth
  12. @goldenarms
  13. @goldkey
  14. @mikegpo
  15. @knowledge-seeker
  16. @theb3ar
  17. @mikegpo
  18. @goldenarms
  19. @goldkey
  20. @thedamus
  21. @mikegpo

So get in on the action to own these beauties for yourself! Good Luck everyone!
DQmZYg4RZfhGtjAoCpx3SE8oMzYXJN1GrtZdh1nnn6Ja8nx_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

I would like Raffle #13 and #23 Please

Thanks

DAMN, these are gorgeous! I gotta get in on this.. I'll take #9 (money sent)
Oh, are you doing two seperate drawing or do both go to the winner??

both for the winner!. I got ya down for #9

Thanks bro!

Ill take #5 & #10 please.

you got it!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I’ll take 2 spots please, don’t care which ones...Steem sent

Done. thanks and good luck!

I will take 5 mix'em up please !!! steem sent !

Awesome, good luck!

LOFL!!! Yo elvis, for realz, i just saw this raffle after i tweaked mine...

I guess ya better out me down for 2 spots — maybe after all is said and done this could be rather hilarious!!!

😁😜🤣👍👍

ha, I didnt see yours!. I'll get you down for 2. you put me down for 2 in yours as well I guess!

Cheers man, hummina-hummina!

4 Steem sent!

I will take #16 please. Steem on the way

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36