Precious Metal Gift of Wonder!!

Welcome to D Wings World everyone and I want to share the last precious metals part of the great gifts I received from an amazing YouTuber Laura Blade!! During Christmas time Laura becomes Santa Blade. She surprised me with one of her many awesome gift to the community and I can't thank her enough!! Please make sure to check out her amazing channel!

Right HERE

This mysterious and classy purple velvet bag was the included in her package.

20190103_180359.jpg

Inside I found my very first one gram gold bar!! It is a PAMP 2019 Year of the Pig one gram gold bar! The top of the bar features a wonderful rendering of a relaxing pig.
20190103_180434.jpg

On the back of the bar it features the pig looking over a pen fence at an awesome treasure chest with gold coins all around it!!

20190103_180458.jpg

This was an amazing gift to recieve and it really took my breath away when I opened it! Thanks so much for your support my friends!! Please remember to upvote, resteem, and reply!

Proud Supporter Of

Precious-Swimming-FInal.gif
(Precious thanks to @silversaver888)

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Holy cow! That was a very generous gift indeed. You are very lucky to have friends like that @dwingsworld.

@vgholdingsllc I know it is extremely overwhelming and I can not thank her enough my friend! Thanks for your support!

Woot, woot!! GOld in a purple bag. Generous, generous Laura!! DId I tell you that my favorite colors are pink and purple is a close second!

Congratulations @dwingsworld! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Preaching to the choir D. I can feel the pressure to unveil Laura's gift to me. It's a work in progress right now and all the pieces have yet to fall into place. You know me, it'll be The Bloody Raven as Claudia Auditorè Da Firenze circa 1954.

@kerrislravenhill no pressure take ypur time and unveil it as only you can do my friend. It will be amazing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28