Thank you NOT secret at all Santa. ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿค—

in #steemsilvergold โ€ข 4 years ago

944zk0kl1e.jpg

Now you may have heard of Secret Santa, but have you heard of Not secret at all Santa? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ Not Secret Santa is someone who spoils you with goodies just because. ๐Ÿฅฐ Lucky me, my Not secret at all Santa is @summertooth! ๐ŸŽ‰

3b0yg2cytz.jpg

Our Pacific Northwest Bond is strong. And honestly, it puts a smile on my dial that crazy Steemit introduced me to a really fantastic human. ๐Ÿ˜Š I treasure our friendship and itโ€™s a cherry on top of the fudge sundae of life that he sends silver too. BONUS! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜„

Letโ€™s have a peek at this yearโ€™s Christmas gift.

hocbf6d4yu.jpg Is it really a @summertooth package if there are no stickers? Look at that tough little dachshund hanging 10 on the left! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ And itโ€™s not Christmas without a giant Croc! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

22ubs5hp6k.jpg CHRISTMAS COPPER?!! How cute is this? I love Christmas silver and Christmas copper is just as cool. I love each side of this round. Both the Santa scene and the snowflake are super festive. I have a couple of copper rounds in my stack and I think they all came from Summer. โ˜บ๏ธ

p0sk5sqys6.jpg I donโ€™t know much about this buffalo bar, but I do know one thing. FACTORY SEALED!!! I love silver that is touch free and even put tarnished crusty stuff in capsules. So this,in all of its untouched glory, is perfect. ๐Ÿฅณ

67kown64z0.jpg

HAMILTON MINT AMERICA THE BEAUTIFUL ART BAR?!!!


KAPOW! ๐Ÿ’ฅ

I love these bars. They were made in 1973 and 1974 (just like me๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚). Each one has an image of a delightfully America thing and... EDGE NUMBERING! In this case we have number 9323.

t98y9r9m0l.jpg

Thank you Summer! These have all been added to the permanent stack. Youโ€™re the best. ๐Ÿค—


Proud Member of:

steemsugars, steemusa, teamaustralia, thealliance, and steemsilvergold

Sort: ย 

Very awesome haul from the tooth DFinn. Heโ€™s a cool dude.๐Ÿ‘

Yeah. He is.
Now #showusyourtaco.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Wow!!! Awesome gifts from your Not a Secret Santa ๐ŸŽ…and a fantastic human (are you sure he is human๐Ÿ˜)!!! It will surely put a smile in your already lovely smiley face, my lovely friend! Congratulations! You are so deserving, my stacking sis @dfinney. Donโ€™t we just love Christmas! A great add to your Christmas silver collection and another one for the HM Beautiful America set.
Have a wonderful evening, darling, and take care ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™

Posted using Partiko iOS

Am I sure he is human... ๐Ÿค” Now that you mention it... ๐Ÿ‘ฝ

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to dfinney! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Thatโ€™s a nice collection and to have received them as gifts ...:)
But I enjoyed most is your smile haha
I can now put a face to your name <33

Awww. Hi ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป. That is my face. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜
Silver (and copper) gifts (and stickers... and really any gifts... ๐Ÿ˜„) are great.

When I joined Steemit I never really thought I would interact with people beyond surface. So to have met people who I have hung out with in real life and who have become a huge part of my everyday... It is a total surprise and the best thing about this place. And Summertooth is an especially good guy and friend.

Hope life is lovely in Malaysia! ๐Ÿค—

Very cool!!! I love the dachshund hanging 10, and the copper rounds are 110% nice!๐Ÿ˜€
@summertooth always has a nice comment for my post, and what did you say a while back "West Coast is the Best Coast"๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜€

West Coast Best Coast and PNW is best of all! ๐Ÿ˜

Yes!!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜Š

Presto! Instant bar collection even though you already got quite the bar collection going already.
I love the Snowflake copper, if it were only the silver version โ„
๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’โ„๐ŸŒป

Posted using Partiko Android

My bar collection lags way behind my collection of circular things. ๐Ÿ˜‚ This was a nice catch up.

That is so awesome! I am envious of the buffalo bar as I love anything buffalo!๐Ÿ˜You are one lucky gal to have a Not Secret Santa like @summertooth!๐Ÿ˜ŽHave a wonderful night!

I am a lucky gal. Summertooth is a great guy and he definitely knows my taste in silver. ๐Ÿ˜„

Ooo you are a buffalo fan. Have you ever gotten one of those zom-buffalo rounds? Zombie buffalo!

No, I've never seen one. What do they look like?

Beautiful gifts and the copper round is simply amazing!
!trdo

Yeah, I love the copper round. I should get one of those airtites with the loop on the top to hang it on my tree! ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27