You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm giving away my Steem Dollars

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

I'll only believe this post if I see a transfer ;)

Only joking!
I know where your coming from with being rich, I don't chase being rich either but I chase wealth, I chase wealth as it also stands for freedom. Not living paycheck to paycheck.

Sort:  

Did u come expecting a giveaway? Bahaha Oh I live paycheck to paycheck! but that cause I save most of the little I make and try to do alot of things that don't cost money but I enjoy u know? ..Like strip yoga and playing chess in the park. I dont actually do either of those 😝

But wouldn't you rather be able to do strip yoga and playing chess without having to work for that paycheck... :)

That's my goal!

Jesus Christ you're right 😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87