You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Gold and Silver on the Secondary Market

I'm going to check out this website. Hopefully it also caters to Southeast Asia because this is where I am (Malaysia). There are a few local sites that I've been making small purchases from. Due to the small market here, there is indeed a premium when compared to the much bigger markets elsewhere. The US especially. Hopefully the site you mentioned here could provide an alternative for me.

I'm also into cryptos but I strongly believe we should diversify. Gold and silver have been around for thousands of years and a proven store of value. I'd want to have some of my assets in these to ensure I'm fully covered should there be any sort of turmoil.

Sort:  

Definitely this site will work for you in Malaysia. You are not far away at all. We have some people on the site from Singapore and Hong Kong too. I have no idea what the postage cost or situation is like but it should be manageable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88