To the Winner go the Spoils : Congrats HarleyMechanix

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

One of the most epic things I’ve been a part of here on STEEM is the Monster Raffle put together by Members of the #SteemSilverGold Community last weekend. I had donated a limited edition Silver STEEM Round from 2017 as part of the Fundraising drive for @ssg-community and I was very pleased to see it go to fellow member @harleymechanix who bought 5 tickets which included the lucky number #58. Congrats man, here is what you’ve won :-

HarleyMechanix.JPG

I put that bad boy in the mail today so it’s now on the way. It’s always good to see a member adding to their stack and @harleymechanix is a proper blue collar lad from Texas, where they have their own state-administered Precious Metals Depository! I’m not suggesting that is where this silver will end up, but it reminds me that Texas is one of those few places in the world where the people understand and respect the value of Precious Metals. In todays day and age that seems rare.

monsterraffle.jpg

I hope you enjoy your Prize!

Thanks for supporting the Monster Raffle!


steemsilvergold_buggedout.png

teamaustralia_buggedout.png

Sort:  

Congrats HM! I have a treat for you going out this week too 😎👍

Sweet action!

...truth be known: i ate the first pack — i couldn’t resist! It was already “adorned” but i ripped into it like a savage 😳😁😜🤪🤣

Should have a freshi going out Thurs 👍

Carnivores gotta eat! No vegan kelp slime for this Pirate! Thats why we are at the top of the food chain. (even among our own species)

🥩🥩🥩🥩🥩

Texas is a step ahead by doing that. Awesome donation and Congrats @harleymechanix on the win. Can't wait for another raffle. lol

I was/still am working so much this raffle almost passed me by. Glad I checked the discord channel when I did. Plus it all goes to build the community. Win/win.

What the State don’t know won’t hurt them! It’s pretty badass that this is coming all the way from down under. I appreciate your donation to the cause and am fucking stoked to add this beautiful piece to my stack.

#steemsilvergold just keeps getting better and better. I don’t interact with silver stackers anywhere else except here and discord. It’s crazy that this group has flourished on a crypto platform.

On the one hand it's crazy and on the other hand it seems to be a perfect fit. Long may #steemsilvergold continue to flourish :)

And all the Silver stackers said, "Amen."

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70