A Stackers Delight, or Stackers Horror?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


Have you ever bought a coin and at the time you thought it was great? Whats your thoughts on my purchase from 3 years ago?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nah. The LED looks cheap and tacky. (Maybe it would be a nice Night-Light)

Are you 'stacking' several boxes of those in your safe? :/

Just the one LOL

I actually think you will profit from it in the long run. They always have anniversaries of movie releases and it helps bring up fans of the series. I also like the display case even though it is just plastic. Thanks for sharing buddy!

true could be worth a few quid never know

I saw that when it came out and thought it was cool.... I still think its cool in fact, I think it would have been a much better value if they would have used DieCast for the car instead of plastic, it seemed a bit brittle. And the battery should be removeable for storage, and I'm not sure that it is.

It is a bit tacky but someone might buy it

Die cast would have been a definite improvement.

wish i could make one out of silver, would be cool then

I just knew you were a secret high premium coloured coin collector, i bet you also got the hover board! It is cool tho

no never got the hover board i woke up just in time LOL

If you wanted it then your purchase is great, I think you've done well. However if you don't want it feel free to send it to me, i'll take it.

LOL think i will hold it for now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27