Experiments to come

IMG_20190806_170640.jpg

It has finally come ! want to thanks @silversaver888 for all the information and being so awesome.
This is some liver of sulphur and I will be experimenting with it and a various coins, I already have a few coins in mind, but not much time to post today so, it will have to wait until tomorrow when I will hopefully get a chance to give it a go
Hope you got some value from my post,
Thanks for stopping by, your upvote, comments and resteems are truly appreciated.

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

Sweet. I look forward to seeing some antiqued things!

I'll be posting soon just have a lot of work but some free time on the horizon so will be sure to post it

Posted using Partiko Android

I am eager to see the result of your experiment, @bitcoinman!

Will be sure to tag you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I will look forward to the results. :o)

You stay up to date I'm sure you will not miss it just a bit busy but will be sure to check out your flower of the day

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83