pretty..

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

ssgmini.gif

Good morning lovely ssg peoples !

smil1.gif

today is a good day for today arrived my lovely mermaid! I wanted this mermaid for a while now, at least a week or so :) as soon as I saw the design I loved it.
a pretty mermaid;


some coin stuff;
weight 31.1035
country Fiji
manufacturer Scotsdale Mint
fineness 999
Mintage 15000
year 2018
face value $1
diameter 38.6
thickness 3.20
_obverse- Fiji crest,inscribed Fiji 2018, 1 dollar
reverse depiction of mermaid breaking through the surface of the water, inscribed mermaid rising, 1oz 999 silver
shinyness super shiny!

yup this is definitly one of those purely indulgent buys, I love designs like this, a piece of art in silver, and super shiny :) it came wrapped to the piece of cardbaord and I didn't want to open it so I could only show you the prettiest side, and soon, the excitement is building, but soon, my beautiful silver will be poured by backyardbullion :) super excited :)
have an excellent day everyone

writing and images by Velveteen 2018

ab2.gif

SSG3EVA.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

many thanks and much respect to all ssg community

Good choice, my friend!

hiya, thank you i did fall in love with this coin soon as i saw it :) such a beautiful design, i now have to wait a week before i can look at any more coins as the first of my materials have turned up for my new adventure :) and i have more to get yet so for the moment i am investing in my art :) it's all very exciting :) thank you for dropping by i always like hearing from you, i hope you have an excellent day, much respect to you always

Scottsdale has been putting out nice designs this year. I'm after this particular Mermaid.

oooh i like that, i hadnt heard of these before so i just did a quick search and found their youtube :) i love the dancing skeletons bar! thank you for showing me new artists i love finding new designs :) unfortunately at the moment their website isnt working, fingers crossed its back up soon, thank you for visiting always good to see you, much respect to you always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25