You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What price will make you sell some of your stack?

My strategy is, only to sell if I have to. No matter what price it is then. It does not make sense to sell for fiat money if you dont have to, since the whole point of bullion is to preserve value.
Well, may be, selling to buy property could be a concideration, since that is also a way of securing value - if it comes at a price you cannot say no to.
But else, I only sell if it is really neccessary.

Sort:  

If I'm selling, it's not for fiat crap, it will only for things I need, when I need it. As I need to go through fiat to buy what I need and can't use gold, I have to get some fiat temporarily, cheers mate.

That is the attitude all investors should have ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28