Sort:  

It's all free easy money to me. I dont even have a wallet or exchange for cryptos. Someday I'll look into it perhaps? Cheers

App store.
Jaxx wallet.
Press get.
Press open.
Write down 12 word recovery phrase.
Choose the wallets you want e.g. Bitcoin, eth and/or dash...

Voilá, you have a wallet on your iPhone -- do it!

Oh yeah ..well what if I'm android?

Then you have an even better and more functional device/platform to get on board!!!

I may get an android device (and 2nd number) just to handle crypto related stuff...

Goldenarms, listen to me, you want to have some bitcoin under your command. Hell, you can buy silver&gold with it off of silvergoldbull.ca!!!

Order coins in your underwear at 4 in the morning = good times!

use a wallet named coinomi its better than jaxx if you're using android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87