Sort:  

Well the coins sold out for their list price at Pheli Mint. Now, people are reselling them. They have gone at $40, $45 and i think maybe $50 already -- hence the "secondary" market.
Also, as you noted, there's some fun contests going on. I won one from an @raybrockman contest a few weeks back! Can't wait to see it :) and @papa-pepper has a wild and dynamic contest going in which he's giving away sbd and bonus prizes of the 'Community' coin. High times here alright!

Going forward, this round could become a highly collectable piece: and not just for Steemit fans, but silverbugs too and the wider confluence of crypto enthusiasts and pm stackers.

The sky's the limit @bearone!

Cheers! from @thedamus

OOOOH That's the secondary market!!!

@sevinwilson has some choice numbers for sale for $60 on his page.

I don't even know how much my rounds cost to be honest LOL That's why I'm like.. I'll just get 5... :D

And I did notice all the contests! Yeh man, money and coins flowing everywhere! I love how we share wealth like this here.

That is insane!!!

My mind is blown @thedamus

Indeed sky is the limit! The very 1st Steemit coin..it'll be huge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79