STEEM SCHOOLS Logo Contest Entry (including T-shirts, mugs, office wall logo and much more)

in #steemschools6 years ago (edited)




As @tomilolafadipe says in his post, I am excited to present you a entry for STEEM SCHOOLS logo contest.

Join STEEM SCHOOLS: https://discord.gg/AdSFCr2



Couple days ago @tomilolafadipe made contest for new logo of STEEM SCHOOLS. This contest is important because winning logo will be used worldwide.

As always I tried to make professional work and, this time, I made several mockups so everyone can see how this logo would look at different objects.

My logo entry:



Now the best part! How it looks like on different objects:


Office wall logo



If you like to drink coffee like me this one can be your favorite :)



Everyone like to wear T-shirts. But this one could be our favorites. All colors can be applied.





At last as gift to STEEM SCHOOLS community gif footer for Steemit posts:


Join Steem Schools
Contact me on Discord
bbb.png
bbb.png
Sort:  

Great great logo bro! I love the idea and the use of colors.. It really soothes the eye..

As long as I see, this one is my favorite! Keep it up with your creations!

Thank you for support. I am glad you like it.

WOW! I love this one, amazing job.
I can definitely see myself having coffee from that cup every morning! :)
Good luck!

I bet Starbucks will be jealous ;))
Thank you!

wow it is a nice logo bro . I hope you will win the contest :). steemschools is really one of the most active channels in discord. :)

Thank you for support. We win together.

This is awesome

Thank you mistakili.

Great work! What is prize for logo contest? We just gave out 3 SBD & 5 shares in steembasicincome(upvotes for life)!

Thank you for support. For this contest prize is 3 sbd and if I win will share that prize to members of our community.
In the past there was bigger contests with great prizes but nowadays it's rarely. I didn't hear about your community, will check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01