The new thing that My Son learned to do today

in #steemproof5 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are well and have had a nice day. Today I am again here sharing with you what was my day and of course in a new post with @mermaidvampire.

20180210_073700.jpg

My day started something normal, let's say that within the routine, I woke up very early and I went to my work where I had a somewhat strong day, because it is the end of the term in high school and the delivery of notes is somewhat laborious. Later I left my normal departure time because I arrived at my house when it was already two in the afternoon, very hungry and eager to see my son, after a delicious lunch I sat with my family to chat for a while about how was our day.

20180210_073704.jpg

And it was there at that moment when something happened that made us laugh a lot and made us forget the routine, it's something new that my son learned to do, as you can see in the picture my little one knows how to take off his stockings and not only that, but also know how to suck your finger, but not any finger but the toe, it was something very funny for everyone, we really had not realized that he could do that and when we tried to take the finger out of his mouth he would cry like crazy.

20180210_073705.jpg

So we decided to leave him with his new discovery, it was a very pleasant moment and it was very fun to share it with my family, and it made me remember how there is always something that makes us get out of the daily routine and fills us with joy , good friends until the next one and I hope to continue sharing with you what is part of my day.

Sort:  

Awwwe. Treasure these moments when your kid is little, they grow up so fast. ^_^

so it is, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73