Tourist place - Qilin Water Village 旅游之地-麒麟水乡|用行走记录感受

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

"The world is big. I want to walk around." We live in this beautiful world, this beautiful world has left us beautiful place. Walking, we just want to highlight life, see, just in order not to later appear very sorry, regret that they did not take a good look at the world, regret that they are just in the same place.
I love traveling and traveling. On this unfinished Road, we can always find more and learn more. My destination of this tour is Qilin Shui Township in Qujing City, Yunnan Province, China. I heard there is a water Airport here, so I want to feel it for myself. After more than an hour's drive, I arrived at this beautiful place.


Before I arrived, I thought there would be a large lake, so that the seaplane could stop and land normally. But when I arrived here, Kirin was slightly different from what I imagined. There wasn't a large lake, and I didn't see a seaplane. Although this makes me feel a little disappointed, the scenery of Kirin Watertown is quite satisfying. When you first come here, you will see a large area of rice, and then walk, we will pass a hundred mu lotus pool. In the 100 mu lotus pool, there are many lotus flowers, patches, can not be seen at a glance, it is probably the reason that summer has passed, lotus is less, can see more is the lotus leaf, lotus canopy, and that a little lotus bag. In the old sentence, there is such a lotus flower. "Give only love lotus out of the mud and not stained, clear ripple but not demon, straightforward, not vine, fragrant far yiqing, Pavilion planting, can be far-sighted but not obscene." From the ancient sentence, we can see that lotus is really noble. Personally, lotus is the only summer elf, guarding the beauty of the summer. Then, on the way, we will experience a wooden bridge with Yanguo style, the bridge is not very long, but standing on the bridge, when the cool autumn wind touches the face, it is called a comfortable. After a short rest on the bridge, I continued my progress. Today's trip is generally good, the sky is clear, the breeze is blowing, after 10 minutes of walking, I finally saw the key thing, that is, water, if there is no water there is still called water! In front of me was a broader river with boatmen waiting for visitors on the bank and mountains beside it. All this was like a picture, and it was just like smoke. As the saying goes, "Beautiful scenery is the best partner for delicious food." After a short stay, I came to a snack pavilion where the taste was familiar. Because of the long walk, I had to stop and replenish my energy. "A fried potato, boss.".

"Also, I can't eat spicy pepper, I can't eat spicy food," I talked enthusiastically with the owner of the snack bar. Soon, the fragrant fried potato appeared in front of me, in many delicious food, in addition to seafood, my favorite is "fried potato". Potato is the dialect of Yunnan. It is called potato in Putonghua. Fried potatoes are the most delicious in Yunnan. Potatoes are the most delicious food in Yunnan. If you haven't eaten fried potatoes in Yunnan, you can say that you are in vain. No matter where I travel, I always record the beauty in front of me with the lens. Although it is only a photograph, it is an unforgettable memory. Because of the limited power, I only took three photos. Kirin Watertown, an unforgettable tour.

“世界很大,我想到处走走”。我们生活在这个美丽的世界,这个美丽的世界留给了我们美丽的地方。行走,我们只是为了凸显生命,看,只是为了不然自己往后显得很遗憾,遗憾自己没有好好看一看这个世界,遗憾自己只是在原地打转。

我热爱旅游旅行,在这条未完的路上我们总能发现更多,学到更多。本次我的旅游目的地是中国云南省曲靖市的麒麟水乡,听说这里有水上飞机场,所以想切身感受一下。经过一个多小时的车程,我到达了这个美丽的地方。

没有来之前我以为这里应该是会有一个面积很大的湖,这样水上飞机才能正常停降,但是当我来到这里的时候,麒麟水乡和我想象的稍微有些出入,这里并没有面积很大的湖,而且我也没有看到水上飞机。虽然这让我觉得有点失望,但是麒麟水乡的风景倒是挺让人满意的。


 

刚来到这里的时候,你会看到大片的水稻,接着走,我们会经过百亩荷花池。在百亩荷花池,荷花倒是挺多,成片成片的,一眼望去望不到边,大概是已经过了夏天的原因,荷花是比较少的,能看的更多的是荷叶,莲蓬,还有那少许的莲花包。

在古句中有这样称赞莲花的,《爱莲说》中“莲花。“予独爱莲之出淤泥而不染,濯清涟而不妖,中通外直,不蔓不枝,香远益清,亭亭净植,可远观而不可亵玩焉。”,从古句中可以看出莲花真的很高尚。在我个人看来,莲花是独属于夏季的精灵,守护着整个夏季的美丽。

接着走,途中我们会经历一座具有燕国风格的木桥,桥身不是很长,但是站在桥上,当凉爽的秋风抚摸在脸上时,那叫做一个惬意。在桥上歇息片刻之后我继续了前进的脚步... ...

今天的出行总体上来说还算不错,天空晴朗,微风拂面,在经过10分钟的步行之后我终于看到了麒麟水乡关键的东西,那就是水,如果没有水的出现那还叫水乡吗!在我眼前的是一条比较宽的河,岸边有正在等候客人的船夫,河的旁边是大山,这一切由如一幅画,就差那袅袅炊烟了。

俗话说得好“美景陪美食最佳拍档”,停留片刻之后我来到了一处小吃凉亭,这里还是熟悉的味道。由于长时间的行走使得我不得不停下为身体补充能量。
“老板,来一份炸洋芋”
“还有,辣椒少放点,我不能吃辣”我热情的和小吃店老板交谈着。

不一会,香喷喷的炸洋芋就呈现在了我眼前,在众多的美食当中,除了海鲜之外,我最爱的就是“炸洋芋”。洋芋是云南的方言,在普通话中,叫做土豆。炸洋芋就数云南的最美味,土豆可是云南的地道美食,如果来云南你没有吃过炸洋芋,那么可以说你是白来了。

我无论去哪里旅游,都会用镜头记录下眼前的美丽,虽然只是一幅照片,但是这却是难忘的回忆。由于电量有限,我只拍摄了三副照片。

麒麟水乡,难忘的旅游。

HDH.png
@ybeyond


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://abcallen.000webhostapp.com/2018/09/tourist-place-qilin-water-village-%e6%97%85%e6%b8%b8%e4%b9%8b%e5%9c%b0-%e9%ba%92%e9%ba%9f%e6%b0%b4%e4%b9%a1%e7%94%a8%e8%a1%8c%e8%b5%b0%e8%ae%b0%e5%bd%95%e6%84%9f%e5%8f%97

Sort:  

百亩荷花,这是什么盛景。多壮观啊。

瓜叔,我就直接回了,是挺壮观的,可惜只有荷叶,没有荷花了

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84