You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Watercolor painting “Mills”

in #steempress5 years ago

What a beautiful painting, I am very surprised by the level you have with watercolors and it makes me think... why can not I paint with watercolors like you? :( :( :(

hehehehehe as always a great job and I love it!!!

I hope you have a nice weekend with your family. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by Carmen, always nice to hear from you. It is an interesting experience once you start watercolor, it is like hate and love, initially you hate it because it does not work and you probably destroy so many paintings but then you just starting to learn it and it is something that you will enjoy it. I wish you nice weekend too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84