Sort:  

When people have such an ego they paint their face on their home... 😃
https://steemit.com/creativecoin/@pixelfan/hey-you-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-39
the_architect.jpg

Ha! Nice - as always :D

It's a funny idea.

Here is my entry:

IMG_20190429_160759.jpg

Full post here. Thanks for hosting this challenge buddy :)

Hello! :)
This is my entry for this week:

Hi! :)) - That's a great shot! Thanks for sharing it :))

It was a pleasure!

Here's my entry for this week. I'd like to call @agneslaczo, @dswigle, @jagodzianka and @papilloncharity to participate on this contest.

Patrolling Bratislava on Horseback

reu5t14fu9.jpg

Links: 1Ramp / Busy / SteemPeak / Steeve / SteemIt
Tribes: CreativeCoin / LifeStyle / PalNet / Neoxian / Marlians

Nice capture! :)) Thanks for the nominations and participating :))

Genuine smile by the bride-to-be ;)

A cheerful moment I captured at "Surva"

Read more at: https://steempeak.com/peoplephotography/@lightcaptured/genuine-smile-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-39

DDH_3136.jpg

I nominate today @careassaktart as I think he is able to show us all something new and interesting ;)

Thank you and have a wonderful day!

Blagodaria, bratko! 😃 You got it right - I definitely have some great smiling people shot & will surely post one as the entry! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful! I'm for your photos, this contest is really amazing! 😉📷👌🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha! That's a funny one :D Thanks for sharing it :))

Hello, another week, another shot! :)

Here's mine today:
Before the rains come... - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #39
Thank you!

Click on image for full screen view
DSC09851b.jpg

Great one! I like it a lot! :)) Thanks for sharing it :))

Hi, my entry.
During the journey I made in Morocco with my wife, on the road to Essaouira we were attracted by a very strange thing: goats in the trees.
The goats are fond of the fruits produced by the Argan tree and as equilibrists they climb to eat them.
https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@capitanonema/goats-on-the-trees-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-39
_MG_7021.jpg

Hey Buddy! I've been there, really crazy to watch it :D - But, u missed the subject this week I think :D Or should we count em as people ;) @capitanonema

I'm so sorry, I got confused.
Sorry again.

Hahaha no problem at all! It made me happy seeing this picture :D All good!

Then I'll post a new photo to participate.

Hello everyone!
This is my entry for Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #39 - A cute boy
IMGP3743 (3).jpg
https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@zanetaviz/peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-39-a-cute-boy

Great portrait! Thanks for sharing it :))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the new contest I just launched.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87