Photos of memories with comrades in arms.

in #steempress5 years ago

This is the remaining photo of my memories with friends in arms when I was in school. When the holiday season arrives we usually gather together to enjoy our school holidays and this is a reminiscent photo when we went to Waterboom in 2016 ago. When I saw the photo, I remembered them because we were separated now.

Even though the distance separates us, our friendship is still maintained to this day. I always contact and ask about them when I am on vacation and I am also very happy because I was with them before. Usually we visit some beautiful tourist attractions in the city area of ​​Lhokseumawe.

We always capture every moment of our trip while we are on vacation at school. And the incident is still stored in the memory of my memories to date. They are very loyal friends not only when they are glad they are there but when I am too hard they are always near me that is what is called a true friend.

After we haven't met since 6 months ago, I always communicate with them through what's the social media, whether it'sapp or through Facebook chat. I always ask how they are while joking by telling stories about our past. And even when I was busy they also had time to ask me how I was even though I was very busy.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://rakan-sikula.000webhostapp.com/2019/01/photos-of-memories-with-comrades-in-arms
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by waliyurrahman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84