[ IND / ENG ] Apa Yang Terjadi dengan Pasar Crypto Hari Ini [ / ] What Happened to the Crypto Market Today

in #steempress5 years ago

Ketika saya melihat grafik pasar seluruh crypto hari ini berwarna merah, saya merasa sesuatu ini terjadi yang hingga post ini keluar saya meneliti semua berita Crypto tidak ada informasi apapun hingga semua ini terjadi....? apakah anda mengatahui kenapa semua crypto menurun harganya...?

Screenshot_91_LI.jpg

[ ENG ]

When I see the entire crypto market chart today is red, I feel something happened that until this post came out I examined all the Crypto news there was no information until all this happened ...? do you know why all crypto prices drop ...?

Screenshot_91_LI.jpg


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.suheri.me/2018/11/15/ind-eng-apa-yang-terjadi-dengan-pasar-crypto-hari-ini-what-happened-to-the-crypto-market-today-2/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30