It's just that I have not been able to prove it

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Hunting bitcoins at bitlander sites. This will definitely be a new experience for those of you who want to add a virtual money wealth purse. I use this site only to do a promo-steem. Many people use bitlander sites to find free bitcoins. Of course, you will not get it if you do not contribute to the site.

When you create a short post, upload a video, image, or create a blog post and then in "Buzz" or in "Subscribe" by your friends. your Buzz value will increase. The value of "Buzz" is what will be the coffers of your Bitcoin results.

promo-steemit.jpg

It's just that I have not been able to prove it, How they pay users after joining this site. I just joined this site. If you ask me about this, I highly recommend you to swim on the steemit platform. No other platform makes you smile happily. when people like your posts.





DISCLAIMER


This will not be considered financial advice. I am not a financial advisor and none of your investments should be made based on any of the information presented here. You can lose all your money investing in crypto currency. The above information is for educational and entertainment purposes only.

 

Thank you for reading my post, hope you like it and be useful to you. Do not forget also, if you like my post and want to give your love power on this post, i am very thankful. I am waiting for your feedback for my post.


 

source image

HOW DO I GET A RECOGNITION AND REWARD FROM THE ACCOUNT OF @STEEM-AMBASSADOR


All the links below are written by @gold84, I hope you read them, @steem-ambassador will reward thousands of users who are promoting Steem and Steemit with different types of activities as we see in this series of 12 posts.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@gold84/series-is-now-complete-12-types-of-promoting-activities-that-can-be-potentially-rewarded-by-the-steem-ambassador-guild
All ambassadors have their respective assessments and they will be responsible for all their decisions on the post they approve.

If you want to delegate a little steem power to your @steem-ambassadoraccount. we are glad you have helped the Steem ecosystem

Do not forget to comment and follow me, if you like then press 100% upvote ????


If you do not have a promo-steem logo, you can take my logo


You are free to use it, if you do not want to write my name while doing a#promo-steem , I will not sue

Join us and learn together about steemit
WhatsApp Group
Facebook
My location can you write in google map promo-steemit

By : @starlost


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.infocoinbtc.win/its-just-that-i-have-not-been-able-to-prove-it/

Sort:  

Maybe you need help on how to earn there. You can read my Bitlanders guide. Newbies should read the FAQ section too.

https://steemit.com/money/@artgirl/10-steps-to-daily-usdusdusd-on-bitlanders-6a74652079a71

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25