You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif's Progress #609 - PSST - steem can make the sun rise

in #steempress6 years ago

Good morning: lovely post to wake to. You mentioned somewhere about a West Wales meet-up? I was thinking that I would like to come and meet you and @cryptocariad, perhaps sometime in August. A couple of ideas have arisen in the past day or two (and now Steemfest 3 has been published), and I wanted to discuss them with you (and any other Steemians who are around). I'm not a discord person, but perhaps we could use email?

I did mean to ask, in response to another post about knowing the lay out of your ten mile radius area, how you would protect your homestead? As you would be foraging and seeking resources, so would others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86